Contact Us

 

 

 

 

 

"If we are to build a better world, we must remember that the guiding principle is this — a policy of freedom for the individual is the only truly progressive policy." 
Friedrich Hayek, "Road to Serfdom," 1944

Office Manager / Maureen Walsh
maureen@palmcoastobserver.com

Account Manager / Kaitlin Murray
kaitlin@palmcoastobserver.com

Advertising Manager / Jaci Beckett
jaclyn@palmcoastobserver.com

Design Editor / Mallorie Bruce
mbruce@palmcoastobserver.com

Community Editor / Shanna Fortier
shanna@palmcoastobserver.com

Associate Editor / Andrew O'Brien
andrew@palmcoastobserver.com

Managing Editor / Brian McMillan
bmcmillan@palmcoastobserver.com

Publisher / John Walsh
jwalsh@palmcoastobserver.com 

Account Manager / Susan Moore
 
Account Manager / Michelle Kress
 
Account Manager / Sarah Hechler
 
Staff Writer / Jonathan Simmons


 



CONTACT US
The Palm Coast Observer is published every Wednesday and Saturday. It provides free home delivery to several neighborhoods in the Palm Coast area. The Palm Coast Observer also can be found in more than a dozen commercial locations throughout Palm Coast and at our office, 1 Florida Park Drive, N. , Unit 103. 

If you wish to discontinue home delivery or if you wish to suspend home delivery temporarily, call David Brooks at 386-338-5080, or email at david@horizonroad.com

TO ADVERTISE
Call our office at 447-9723. John Walsh is Ext. 222, Jaclyn Beckett is Ext. 224. For Classifieds, Service Directory or Obituaries, call 386-447-9723
 
 

SEND US YOUR NEWS
We want to hear from you. Let us know about your community events. Also, send death notices (include name, age, occupation and date of death).
Send your information via: 

E-mail
: Brian McMillan, bmcmillan@palmcoastobserver.com; Fax: 386-447-9963; Mail: The Palm Coast Observer, P.O. Box 353850, Palm Coast, 32137
 



Palm Coast Observer, LLC

Locally Owned
Publishers of The Palm Coast Observer
President / John Walsh
Phone: 386-447-9723
Hours: 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday