Contact Us

 

 

 

 

 

"If we are to build a better world, we must remember that the guiding principle is this — a policy of freedom for the individual is the only truly progressive policy." 
Friedrich Hayek, "Road to Serfdom," 1944

Publisher / John Walsh

jwalsh@palmcoastobserver.com 

 

Executive Editor / Brian McMillan

bmcmillan@palmcoastobserver.com 

 

Community Editor / Shanna Fortier

shanna@palmcoastobserver.com 

 

News Editor / Jonathan Simmons

jonathan@palmcoastobserver.com 

 

Staff Writer / Joey LoMonaco

joey@palmcoastobserver.com

 

Designer / Ximena Alfaro

ximena@palmcoastobserver.com 

 

Advertising Manager / Jaclyn Centofanti

jaclyn@palmcoastobserver.com

 

Account Manager / Kaitlin Murray

kaitlin@palmcoastobserver.com 

 

Account Manager / Susan Moore

susan@palmcoastobserver.com 

 

Account Manager / Sarah Hechler

sarah@ormondbeachobserver.com 

 

Advertising Coordinator / Chloe Perez

chloe@ormondbeachobserver.com 

 

Classifieds / Randi Schaefer

randi@palmcoastobserver.com 

 

Circulation Manager / Dave Brooks

david@horizonroad.com 

 

Operations Manager / Maureen Walsh

maureen@palmcoastobserver.com 

 



CONTACT US
The Palm Coast Observer is published every Wednesday and Saturday. It provides free home delivery to several neighborhoods in the Palm Coast area. The Palm Coast Observer also can be found in more than a dozen commercial locations throughout Palm Coast and at our office, 1 Florida Park Drive, N. , Unit 103. 

If you wish to discontinue home delivery or if you wish to suspend home delivery temporarily, call David Brooks at 386-338-5080, or email at david@horizonroad.com

TO ADVERTISE
Call our office at 447-9723. John Walsh is Ext. 222, Jaclyn Centofanti is Ext. 224. For Classifieds, Service Directory or Obituaries, call 386-447-9723
 
 

SEND US YOUR NEWS
We want to hear from you. Let us know about your community events. Also, send death notices (include name, age, occupation and date of death).
Send your information via: 

E-mail
: editor@palmcoastobserver.com; Fax: 386-447-9963; Mail: The Palm Coast Observer, P.O. Box 353850, Palm Coast, 32137

 



Palm Coast Observer, LLC

Locally Owned
Publishers of The Palm Coast Observer
President / John Walsh
Phone: 386-447-9723
Hours: 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday